Skip To Main Content

Morton East Special Education Staff

 

special education

 

 

Name

 

 

 

Email

 

 

Speech Language Pathologist - Randy Blaszczyk

 

 

rblaszcyk@jsmorton.org

 

 

Clarisa Sandoval

 

 

csandoval@jsmorton.org

 

 

Jose Acevedo

 

 

JAcevedo@jsmorton.org

 

 

Edwin Bagley

 

 

EBagley@jsmorton.org

 

 

David Bermejo

 

 

DBermejo@jsmorton.org

 

 

Daniel Bulster

 

 

dbulster@jsmorton.org

 

 

Christina Cartwright

 

 

cwojtaszek@jsmorton.org

 

 

Jennifer Crofts

 

 

jcrofts@jsmorton.org

 

 

Jeff Gurney

 

 

jgurney@jsmorton.org

 

 

Ryan Depaola

 

 

rdepaola@jsmorton.org

 

Megan Kehoe

 

mkehoe@jsmorton.org

 

 

Katherine Kennedy

 

 

kkennedy@jsmorton.org

 

 

Kathleen Lonergan

 

 

klonergan@jsmorton.org

 

 

Elizabeth Menor

 

 

emenor@jsmorton.org

 

 

Cara Noonan

 

 

cnoonan@jsmorton.org

 

 

Lindsey Rymark

 

 

lrymark@jsmorton.org

 

 

Jane Smith

 

 

jsmith@jsmorton.org

 

 

Debra Sova

 

 

DSova@jsmorton.org

 

 

Doris Tobin

 

 

dtobin@jsmorton.org

 

 

Angelica Valdez

 

 

avaldez@jsmorton.org

 

 

Michelle Walsh

 

 

mwalsh1@jsmorton.org

 

 

Joseph Waski

 

 

jwaski@jsmorton.org

 

 

Rebecca Wilson

 

 

rwilson1@jsmorton.org

 

 

Jenell Radojevich

 

 

jradojevich@jsmorton.org